My ideal woman

A skinny girl who sings and can do push ups. 😉

EDIT

Earlier, I texted my girlfriend and asked her to describe her ideal girl. Most of our exchanges were in Filipino so I’ll have to translate.

C: What’s your ideal girl like?

S: Wala naman. Basta gusto ko cariiiiiing. Parang ikaw. (I just want someone who’s caring. Like you.)

C: Ask me! Ask me!

S: Hindi ako ideal girl mo noh!!! (I’m not your ideal girl, right?)

C: I want a skinny girl who sings and can do push ups.

S: :\

C: Bakit :\? (Why :\?)

S: Hindi ako ‘yun… (I’m not that.)

C: Hahaha.

C: Okay lang ‘yun, love naman kita eh. (It’s okay, I love you anyway.)

Aww. She’s so cute, isn’t she? Lol.

Leave a Reply

