She Keeps Me Warm – Mary Lambert

Like most of the people who recently knew about Mary Lambert, I ‘discovered’ her through Macklemore’s Same Love. Her part was taken from what I later found out to be her original song entitled, She Keeps Me Warm. I googled her name and found her AfterEllen interview where her SoundCloud was embedded. Then, I searched her video on Youtube and found this.

I think the other hot girl in the vid is her real girlfriend. In the AfterEllen write up, she said that they met on OkCupid. I LOL-ed, but hey, some people really do find their perfect match online.

Anyway, I find the music video cute. Nothing explicit, it’s very wholesome, sweet and romantic. Something I’d be glad to watch and hear over and over. See for yourself. 🙂

2 thoughts on “She Keeps Me Warm – Mary Lambert

  1. Pingback: She Keeps Me Warm – Mary Lambert | Creative Designs

Leave a Reply

