What I’ve been doing for the past month.

I’ve been job hunting since the first week of November and I have to admit, it’s really tiresome. Imagine, I’ve only had one interview since I started sending out my application. Three, if I’ll count the two interviews I’ll have this week. It’s just hard to find a job these days because it’s not hiring season. And the ones available, they aren’t the track I want to follow.

I have also begun forwarding my CV to recruitment agencies and companies outside the country. Who knows, I might get lucky. But really, if things don’t work out well this month, I’m seriously flying to another country and find a job there.

5 thoughts on “What I’ve been doing for the past month.

  1. How are things going now on the job front? Still looking overseas? Sounds like hiring is slow all over. Cheers.

Leave a comment